Solitary Experiments

Solitary Experiments formed in 1994 as a collaboration between Dennis Schober and Michael Thieleman, who had briefly collaborated before as 'Plague'. The following years saw occasional live shows and the release of a couple of demo tapes before the song 'God, Where Are You?' from the 'New Violent Breed' compilation in 1999, which would become a hit in their native Germany as well as Holland and the USA. Their debut album 'Final Approach' was released on Machinery later that year. Read more on

01The Edge of Life (symphonic version)
02Immortal (symphonic version)
03Beg Your Pardon (symphonic version)
04Déjà Vu (symphonic version)
05Delight (symphonic version)
06Epiphany (symphonic version)
07Trial and Error (symphonic version)
08Stars (symphonic version)
Solitary Experiments - Heavenly Symphony (2015)